Connect with us


Escape From Alcatraz (Clint Eastwood, Patrick McGoohan)

Image from Escape From Alcatraz

Escape From Alcatraz: San Francisco Bay, January 18, 1960. Frank Lee Morris is transferred to Alcatraz, a maximum security prison located on a rocky island. Although no one has ever managed to escape from there, Frank and other inmates begin to carefully prepare an escape plan.

Clint Eastwood Frank Morris
Patrick McGoohan Warden
Roberts Blossom Doc
Jack Thibeau Clarence Anglin
Fred Ward John Anglin
Paul Benjamin English
Larry Hankin Charley Butts
Bruce M. Fischer Wolf
Frank Ronzio Litmus
Fred Stuthman Johnson
David Cryer Wagner
Hank Brandt Associate Warden
Ray K. Goman Cellblock Captain
Blair Burrows Fight Guard
Madison Arnold Zimmerman

Assistant Editor Joel Cox
Sound Effects Editor Bub Asman
Director of Photography Bruce Surtees
Editor Ferris Webster
Casting Marion Dougherty
Original Music Composer Jerry Fielding
Music Editor June Edgerton
Casting Wallis Nicita
Director Don Siegel
Producer Don Siegel
Executive Producer Robert Daley
Associate Producer Fritz Manes
Screenplay Richard Tuggle
Book J. Campbell Bruce
Production Design Allen E. Smith

United States of America / Paramount / 113 minutes / Released 1979-01-25

Film Latest


People Latest

© 2020. My Movies On TV. All rights reserved. | Privacy